Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for all your aviation interior requirements.

Whatever your needs, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our experts.

Trevor Lea

Managing Director

+44 (0)1494 732627

trevorl@flitetec.com

Mark Spraggett

General Manager

+44 (0)1494 732620

mspraggett@flitetec.com

Matthew Forsbrey

Senior Sales Manager

+44 (0)7788712150

matthewf@flitetec.com

Kirsty Soar

Office Manager

+44 (0)1494 732621

kirstys@flitetec.com

Amber Barnes

QA Manager

+44 (0)1494 732624

abarnes@flitetec.com

Gary Worrell

Sales & Project Engineer

+44 (0)1494 732622

gworrell@flitetec.com

Or use this contact form to get in touch.

Contact us
Flitetec Limited
Unit 9, 28 Plantation Road
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP6 6HD

Email: info@flitetec.com

Tel: +44 (0)1494 432444