Key People

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for all your aviation interior requirements. Whatever your needs, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our experts.

Meet the team

Trevor Lea

Managing Director

+44 (0)1494 432444 trevorl@flitetec.com

Mark Spraggett

General Manager

+44 (0)1494 732620 mspraggett@flitetec.com

Christopher Osborne

Commercial Director

+ 33 670 44 33 71 chriso@flitetec.com

Kirsty Soar

Office Manager

+44 (0)1494 732621 kirstys@flitetec.com

Amber Barnes

QA Manager

+44 (0)1494 732624 abarnes@flitetec.com

Gary Worrell

Sales & Project Engineer

+44 (0)1494 732622 gworrell@flitetec.com

Shelley Brooker

Sales Executive

+44 (0)7379 297310 shelleyb@flitetec.com

Pauline Cuff

Sales Executive

+44 (0)7788 712150 paulinec@flitetec.com

Design & Development

  • Product & tool design and CNC programming using SolidWorks and Catia V5 CAD/CAM systems

  • 3D scanning and digitizing of OEM parts to accurately reverse engineer and produce first off prototypes

  • 3D printing for rapid prototype development

  • Vacuum form tools and CNC fixtures designed and manufactured in house, enabling complete control of the process and short lead times

Production

  • Largest stock and variety of polycarbonate sheet material in Europe, supporting unbeatable lead times of less than 2 weeks for any new product

  • Vacuum forming up to 2.0m x 1.2m with 500mm depth of draw up to 10mm thickness

  • 5-Axis CNC twin bed profiling and routing machines

  • Final Assembly, bonding, electronic welding

  • Fabrication of sheet metal components and assemblies

  • CNC 5-axis milling and turning of components

  • Repair and Overhaul of mechanical components including latches and hinges
 

Distribution

  • Sourcing difficult to locate parts

  • Stocking, picking, kitting, packaging and distributing manufactured and sourced products